Freitag, 28. Mai 2010
I ♥ Anime-Intros Vol. 2
Yappa-pai, yappa-pai! ^^




Und das hier gibt's in English, weil die Version tatsächlich noch quietschiger ist als das japanische Original:



Although how you set the lyrics "All the memories I have are beautiful in my mind" to a fighting scene in a story about an ex-assassin who swore never to kill again is beyond me.

Anyway, dann packen wir doch das Outro gleich hintendran:



Und der Schuldige für meine Anime-Mucken-Video-Anfälligkeit ist unschwer ausgemacht:



Was soll schon bei rauskommen, wenn dich das Kinderferienprogramm mit sowas sozialisiert? (Note: This music is the making of German TV and much more cool than the original!)

BTW, it was hair dying time again yesterday. I had two colours in my cupboard: Caramel Brown (which I've been using for the last eight months or so) and Copper Red. Guess which one it turned out to be ;o)

... comment